2015 Auto Show Info

Location:

Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mount Vernon Place Northwest Washington D.C., DC 20001
Dates: Friday, January 23 – Sunday, February 1, 2015 (10 days)


Hours

Public Days: January 23 – February 2, 2014
(No entry 1 hour prior to show closing)

Fri. Jan. 23, 2014 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Sun. Jan. 25, 2015 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Mon. Jan. 26, 2015 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Thur. Jan. 29, 2015 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sat. Jan. 31, 2015 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Sun. Feb. 1, 2015 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Halls A-C (2015 Layout)

Coming soon…


Halls D-E (2015 Layout)

Coming soon…

Notice:

Attendees are encouraged to arrive early as Washington Auto Show has instituted a standard security policy for all show days at the center. Patrons will be subject to search and possible hand held metal detectors. All bags, briefcases, book bags or items similar in nature will be searched as patrons enter the arena.

The Washington Auto Show consults with local law enforcement agencies on a continual basis. Some of the security measures in place will be apparent to patrons and some will not.