MobilityTalks International

MobilityTalks International® is a forum designed for governments from around the world to exchange ideas on best practices related to the emerging trends in transportation surrounding connected and autonomous vehicles. The changing landscape of transportation presents lawmakers and regulators with unique challenges and opportunities that can be more effectively addressed through partnership and collaboration.

Click here to view all photos from MobilityTalks International 2017

Watch the Morning Session:

Watch the Afternoon Session:

Bowser Headshot _resize smaller

“Through this forum, lawmakers, automakers and corporate leaders can address the complexities and challenges that the future will bring in the automotive industry.”

-Muriel Bowser
Mayor, District of Columbia

View full letter

Tentative 2018 Schedule – MobilityTalks International

Tuesday, January 23, 2018:            MobilityTalks on Capitol Hill, time TBA

Wednesday, January 24, 2018:      MobilityTalks International at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center, 8:30am-5:30pm

Click here to view 2017 MobilityTalks featured speakers and schedule

For More Information, Please Contact:

John O’Donnell, Producer
[email protected]
Joe Koch, Asst. Producer
[email protected]
Bob Storin, VP of Marketing & Sponsorships
[email protected]
Bob Yoffe, Yoffe Exposition Services
[email protected]
Sign Up for Updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.