Buy Tickets Book Hotel
Schedule of Events

New events are being added every week leading up to the show, so keep checking back to discover more exciting opportunities! Who knows? You could be able to test drive your dream car or meet your favorite athletes at this year’s show!

Please click or tap any of the days below to see the full schedule for each day.

+ Friday - January 23, 2015 Hours: 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm

+ Saturday - January 24, 2015 Hours: 10:00 am – 10:00 pm

+ Sunday - January 25, 2015 Hours: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

+ Monday - January 26, 2015 Hours: 12:00 am – 9:00 pm

+ Tuesday - January 27, 2015 Hours: 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm

+ Wednesday - January 28, 2015 Hours: 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm

+ Thursday - January 29, 2015 Hours: 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm

+ Friday - January 30, 2015 Hours: 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm

+ Saturday - January 31, 2015 Hours: 10:00 am – 10:00 pm

+ Sunday - February 01, 2015 Hours: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm