Buy Tickets Book Hotel
Schedule of Events

Celebrities & Other Guests

FeatXimena

Univision’s Ximena Cordoba

Univision’s Ximena Cordoba Sunday, Jan. 25 3:00 – 5:00 pm Ximena Cordoba is the meteorologist on the morning show “Despierta America” a popular Univision...

Read More

FeatPBScharacters

PBS Characters courtesy of WHUT

PBS Characters courtesy of WHUT Saturday, January 24, 2015 10:00 am – 9:00 pm Sunday, January 25, 2015 10:00 am – 9:00 pm Saturday, January 31, 2015...

Read More

AngryBirds

Red Bird from Angry Birds

Red Bird from Angry Birds Friday, Jan. 23 Monday, Jan. 26 – Friday, Jan. 30 12:00 – 8:00 pm Visit the Family Activity Zone...

Read More

FeatDefault

Lego Movie Characters

Lego Movie Characters Appearances on: Saturday, Jan. 31 Sunday, Feb. 1...

Read More

FeatSpongebob

SpongeBob & Patrick

SpongeBob & Patrick courtesy of Comcast Spotlight Saturday, Jan. 24 Sunday, Jan. 25 Throughout the Day 11am, 1pm, 3pm, 5pm, 7pm Spongebob and Patrick,...

Read More

FeatDefault

Red Cross Presents ‘Star Wars’ Characters

Red Cross Presents ‘Star Wars’ Characters Tuesday, Jan. 27 12:00 – 8:00 pm Come see the “Force” as The Red Cross will be displaying...

Read More