Menu
Ride & Drive Schedules

Kia_Logo-optimized

Kia Ride ‘N Drive Schedule

*Will operate unless the Crew Manager deems it unsafe.  View All Ride ‘N Drive Schedules...

Read More

Feat_Toyota-optimized

Toyota Ride ‘N Drive Schedule

*Will operate unless the Crew Manager deems it unsafe.  View All Ride N’ Drive Schedules...

Read More

Toyota Ride & Drive Schedule

  • Friday, January 27: 12:00pm – 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 28: 10 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, January 29: 10 am – 6:00 pm
  • Monday, Jan 30: 12:00pm – 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 31: 12:00pm – 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 1: 12:00pm – 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, Feb 2: 12:00pm – 8:00 pm
  • Friday, Feb 3: 12:00pm – 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 4: 10 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 5: 10 am – 5:30 pm

Kia Ride & Drive Schedule

  • Friday, January 27: 12:00pm – 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 28: 10 am – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, January 29: 10 am – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, Jan 30: 12:00pm – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 31: 12:00pm – 7:00 pm

*Both Ride & Drive Events will operate after the above times if the Crew Manager deems it safe.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Sign Up for Updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.