VIP Tours with Auto Experts

Want to shift your auto show experience into high gear? Then let the experts take you for a spin. Longtime automotive journalists and experts will provide a peek under the proverbial hoods of the latest vehicles on display and an up-close and in-depth look at the products on the show floor through their individual two hour VIP tours. A VIP ticket also grants you admission to the entire show.

AUTO EXPERTS

John Davis
MotorWeek

View Bio

John Aaron
WTOP-FM

View Bio

Crystal Lewis
CarBelles.com

View Bio

 
 
Les Jackson
Cruise Control

View Bio

Fadra Nally
All Things Fadra

View Bio

Alvin Jones
Planet Vehicle

View Bio
 

William W. Hopper
Automotive Business Report

View Bio

VIP TOUR SCHEDULE

Friday, January 24, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sign Up for Updates