Live Music Daily from Billy Zero

 

 

Some of the Mid-Atlantic’s most-talented up-and-coming artists will be performing each day at The Washington Auto Show, organized and presented by legendary radio disc-jockey Billy Zero. The stage at the show will highlight musicians performing a range of genres, from R&B to rock, soul to reggae, and everything in between.

 

 

TALENT

 

Sarah Paige

View Bio

Souljourners

View Bio

Mac & Blue

View Bio

Michael K/Pretty Big Deal

View Bio

Doug Day

View Bio

Doug Segree

View Bio

Hurricane Kevin

View Bio

Nicky Stacy

View Bio

Shawn Owen

View Bio

Bonafide Fabian

View Bio

 

Guava Jelly

View Bio

Live Music Schedule

Friday, January 24, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Fri., January 24, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM

Sarah Paige

Saturday, January 25, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Sat., January 25, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM Souljourners
Sat., January 25, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM Mac & Blue
Sunday, January 26, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Sun., January 26, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM Pretty Big Deal
Sun., January 26, 2020 2:00 – 4:00 PM Over Under
Monday, January 27, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Mon., January 27, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM Doug Day
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Tues., January 28, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM Doug Segree
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Wed., January 29, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM Hurricane Kevins Open Mic
Thursday, January 30, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Thu., January 30, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM Michael K
Friday, January 31, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Fri., January 31, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM Nicky Stacy
Saturday, February 1, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Sat., February 1, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM Shawn Owen
Sat., February 1, 2020 6:00 – 8:00 PM Bonafide Fabian
Sunday, February 2, 2020
DATE TIME TALENT
Sun., February 2, 2020 12:00 – 2:00 PM Guava Jelly

Sign Up for Updates
Buy Tickets