Hours & Discounts

2021 Show Dates & Hours

Friday, March 26 12:00PM – 10:00PM
Saturday, March 27 10:00AM – 10:00PM
Sunday, March 28 10:00AM – 6:00PM
Monday, March 29 12:00PM – 9:00PM
Tuesday, March 30 12:00PM – 9:00PM
Wednesday, March 31 12:00PM – 9:00PM
Thursday, April 1 12:00PM – 9:00PM
Friday, April 2 12:00PM – 10:00PM
Saturday, April 3 10:00AM – 10:00PM
Sunday, April 4 10:00AM – 6:00PM
(No entry one hour prior to show closing)

Notice: Attendees are encouraged to arrive early as the Washington Auto Show has instituted a standard security policy for all show days at the center. Patrons will be subject to search and possible hand held metal detectors. All bags, briefcases, book bags or items similar in nature will be searched as patrons enter the arena. The Washington Auto Show consults with local law enforcement agencies on a continual basis. Some of the security measures in place will be apparent to patrons and some will not.

Sign Up for Updates